Institute for Numerical and Applied Mathematics - Research Group Optimization

Current members of the research group



Sebastian Albert room 220 +49 551-39 4513 albert@math.uni-goettingen.de
Marco Botte room 208 +49 551-39 22578 m.botte@math.uni-goettingen.de
Fabian Chlumsky-Harttmann room 206 +49 551-39 4518 f.chlumsky-harttmann@math.uni-goettingen.de
Mirko Dahlbeck m.dahlbeck@math.uni-goettingen.de
Julius Pätzold room 208 +49 551-39 22578 j.paetzold@math.uni-goettingen.de
Alexander Schiewe room 221 +49 551-39 7872 a.schiewe@math.uni-goettingen.de
Philine Schiewe room 221 +49 551-39 7872 p.schiewe@math.uni-goettingen.de
Robert Schieweck r.schieweck@math.uni-goettingen.de
Prof. Dr. Anita Schöbel room 114 +49 551-39 12237 schoebel@math.uni-goettingen.de


Former members of the research group



Dr. Sönke Behrends, Aptiv
Dr. Marco Bender, TU Clausthal
Dr. Carla Conte
Dr. Annika Eickhoff-Schachtebeck, Humboldt-Gymnasium Gifhorn
Jun.-Prof. Dr. Anja Fischer, TU Dortmund
Andreas Ginkel
Dr. Marc Goerigk, Lancaster University
Dr. Jonas Harbering, Sycor
Dr. Ruth Hübner, Talentschmiede GmbH
Dr. Jonas Ide, Audi AG Ingolstadt
Dr. Thorsten Krempasky, ABS Team GmbH
Dr. Corinna Krüger
Dr. Mark-Christoph Körner, McKinsey&Co
Dr. Michael Schachtebeck, IAV GmbH
Dr. Marie Schmidt, Erasmus University Rotterdam
Dr. Daniel Scholz, Volkswagen AG
Dr. Silvia Schwarze, Universität Hamburg
Dr. Lisa Thom, ABS Team
Dr. Morten Tiedemann, Hannover Rück SE
Dr. Susanne Weißmann, Karolinen-Gymnasium Frankenthal
Prof. Dr. Stephan Westphal, TU Clausthal